The overview tab in the users page shows the most basic information of a particular user. Who the user follows and who follows that user are contained in popups that can be viewed by clicking the "Followers" and "Following" texts, respectively. Below the basic information box is the recent activity from the user. Unless you are logged in and have access to the private projects the user is a part of, you will only be able to view the public activity.
The dashboard section only appears to the owner of the user profile once logged in. The top part of the dashboard will show the most recent projects and activity graphs from each project in the background. Below the recent projects, an activity feed shows the most recent activity from the users the logged in user follows.
The list of projects the user owns or is a collaborator in are found under the 'projects' section in the user page. The first sub-section is the list of the projects the user owns. These are projects the user has created. The second sub-section is the list of projects the user is a collaborator in. These projects are created by other users.
Hubs, which are multi-member accounts, the user is a member of are found in the 'hubs' section of the page. These may be hubs the user created and is by default a member of, or they can be hubs the user was invited to be a member of. The role of the user is found by going to the hub page and navigating to the 'members' section.
Projects and files the user has bookmarked can be viewed under the 'bookmarks' section. Unless the viewer has access to the projects, only the public projects will be visible in the section.
The 'settings' section is only visible to the owner of the user profile. The section has 5 sections: 'Edit Profile', 'Account', 'Preferences', 'Plan' and 'Tokens.' Actions such as updating the profie picture, user profile information, email and password and subscription are performed from this section. API Tokens are also managed in the 'settings' section.